Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Alphabetical index of Kerala Temples

1.



 1.       Achan Koil Dharma Sastha templehttp://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/achan-koil-dharma-sastha.html
17.   Chernatturi BHagawathi of  Chithalancheri   http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.com/2016/01/cherunatturi-bhagawathi-of.html
89.   PUZAKKARA KAVU DEVASWOM, MOOVATTUPUZHA KERALA http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2016/06/puzakkara-kavu-devaswom-moovattupuzha.html
90.   Puzhakkal Kavu Devaswam  Moovattupuzha - 1.       Achan Koil Dharma Sastha templehttp://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/achan-koil-dharma-sastha.html
91.   Puzhakkara Kavu devaswam  , Movattupuzha -  http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2016/06/puzakkara-kavu-devaswom-moovattupuzha.html
100.                        THirvanchikulam Mahadeva  Temple   http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2015/12/tiruvanchikulam-mahadeva-temple.html
101.                        THuravur Ugra Narasimha  Murthy   temple   http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2015/07/thuravoor-ugra-narasimha-morthy-and.html
102.                        Tiruchamaaresan of Thali Parambu http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2011/11/thrichammaresan-temple-of-thaliparamba.html
103.                        Tiruvairanikulam   Shiva temple  http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/thiruvairanikkulam-shiva-temple.html
104.                        Tiruvalla Vallabha  swamy templehttp://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/thiruvalla-vallabha-swamy-temple.html
105.                        Tiruvarppu Krishna temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/thiruvarppu-krishna-temple.html
106.                        Tiruvegappura Mahadeva temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/thiruvegappura-maha-deva-kshethram.html
107.                        Tiruvilwamala Ramabhadra Swamy temple  http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2011/11/thiruvilwamala-ramabhadra-swamy-temple.html
108.                        Tiruvulla Kavu Dharma Sastha temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2011/11/thiruvulla-kavu-dharma-sastha-temple.html
109.                        Trichattu Maha Vishnu temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/trichattu-maha-vishnu-temple.html
110.                        Trichur  Vadakkunathan temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/trichur-vadakkunathan-temple.html
111.                        Trikodithanam Maha Vishnu templehttp://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/trikodithanam-maha-vishnu-temple.html
112.                        Tripoonithura Poornathrayesan temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2011/11/tripunithura-poornathrayeesa-temple.html
113.                        Triprayar Rama Temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/triprayar-rama-temple.html
114.                        Tripuliyur  Maha Vishnu temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/tripuliyur-mahavishnu-temple.html
115.                        Trivan vandoor Maha Vishnu templehttp://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/thiru-van-vandoor-mahavishnu-temple.html
116.                        Udayanapuram Subrahmanya Swami temple  http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2014/04/udayanapuram-subrahmanyaswamy-temple.html
117.                        Utharikkavu  Bhagawathi temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/09/uthalikkavu.html
118.                        Vadakkanthara Bhagwathi temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/vadakkanthara-bhagawathi-temple.html
119.                        Vaikom Mahadeva temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/vaikom-mahadeva-temple.html
120.                        Varkala Janardhana temple http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2010/02/varkala.html
121.                        Vellamaserry   Garudan kavu. Alathiyur  http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2017/01/vellamaserry-garudan-kavu-alathiyur.html
122.                        Vellore Manakkapady  Nagaraja   temple  http://rajathathaskeralatemples.blogspot.in/2017/02/vellore-manakkapady-nagaraja-temple.html

4 comments:

  1. this list was awesome.i think you should create a whole data base of temples around kerala.we provide houses near thrissur the cultural capital of kerala
    villa in thrissur

    ReplyDelete
  2. List should help Kerala hindus to visit these temples at least once in their life time. A divine effort by you.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Excellent compilation.Hats off to you sir

    ReplyDelete
  4. എല്ലാവിധ ഹോമങ്ങളും, കർമങ്ങളും നടത്തി കൊടുക്കപ്പെടും.
    ബന്ധപ്പെടേണ്ട നമ്പർ - വിജയ് അയ്യങ്കാർ.(what's up) 09442084316, 08903401310.
    sarathi2003@gmail.com
    NB:- പിതൃഹോമം, പിതൃബലി എന്നിവ രാമേശ്വരത്തിലും നടത്തിക്കൊടുക്കപ്പെടും.

    ReplyDelete